+1 (647) 993-5507 Mon - Fri 09:00 - 17:00 116 Industry St, Unit 208, Toronto, ON

Contact Us

Contact Us

Map

Contact Details

  • hello@buildingup.ca
  • (647) 993 5507

116 Industry St, Unit 208
Toronto, ON
M6M 4L8

How to reach us?

The best way to contact our team is by email.

Tarah@buildingup.ca – Employer/Union/Training partnerships

Nedaa@buildingup.ca – Water Efficiency Division

Adam@buildingup.ca – General Labour Division

Marc@buildingup.ca – General Inquiries & General Contracting Division

Brandon@buildingup.ca – Participant Referrals and Applications

Leigh@buildingup.ca – Accounts Receivable/Payable